Monica – Code Red (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Olami's avatar
Posted on
No Comments


With the release of her 8th solo LP Code Red. Due December 18 via RCA Records, the R&B singer’s first studio album since 2012’s New Life, is lead by the single “Just Right For Me” featuring Lil’ Wayne.

Missy Elliott, Timbaland, and Akon also make guest appearances on the 14-track LP, which can be pre-order on iTunes at midnight. Check out the full track list/song titles below.

Monica – Code Red (Tracklisting):

1. “Code Red” (Feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2. “Just Right For Me” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” (Feat. Timbaland)
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Alone In Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”

Leave A Reply