Reminisce Reveals Album Track-list For “EL-HADJ”


Fresh out from his divorce with his record label Reminisce reveals the track-list to his 4th studio album “EL-HADJ” due to arrive on Monday, 29th August.

The album boasts features with 2Baba, 9ice, Ice Prince, Olamide, Mr. Eazi, Ola Dips, Solidstar, Seriki, Sojay and a skit from Terry Apala. Pree the view track-list after the jump.

ALSO READ:  Check Out 2017 Grammy Awards Nominations

Reminisce Album Track List

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.