Sound Sultan Set To Drop 7th Studio Album


The album features a host of op Nigerian artistes to include, Olamide, Sarkodie, 2face, Patoranking, among others.

The rapper, who has remained relevant through the years and is regarded as one of the pacesetter of hip hop music in Nigeria, released four albums under former label, Kennis Music, before leaving after his contract lapsed  to start Naija Ninja, with his elder brother, Baba dee.

ALSO READ:  Headies Finally Offer Explanation On Controversial List

See list of his albums and years they were released:

  • 2001- Kpseeeeeeew
  • 2004- Textbook
  • 2007- Naija 007
  • 2008- SS4
  • 2010- Back to The future
  • 2012- Me, My Mouth and Eye

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.