Tory Lanez – Flex

Olami's avatar
1 Comment

Tory Lanez

Tory Lanez drops a spine-chilling new tune, aptly titled “Flex.”

Now that we know Tory Lanez’s debut album will arrive “August 19th,” the Canadian singer/rapper will get busy releasing and promoting music from I Told You.

Following “Say It” and “Luv,” Lanez delivers “Flex” (not to be confused with the song he laced with Joe Budden and Fabolous) from the album’s 14-song, featureless tracklist. (Hey, would you look at that? Putting your largest single at the end of the tracklist to potentially boost album sales? Who else has done something like that?)

01 “I Told You / Another One”
02 “Guns and Roses”
03 “Flex”
04 “To D.R.E.A.M”
05 “4am Flex”
06 “Friends with Benefits”
07 “Cold Hard Love”
08 “High”
09 “Dirty Money”
10 “Question Is”
11 “Loners Blvd”
12 “All the Girls”
13 “Say It”
14 “Luv”

“Flex” will end up on iTunes tonight, along with a pre-order of I Told You. Listen below.

DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – Flex

1 Comment
  1. sesemane magopo

    Nice music

Leave A Reply