Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever 3 (Mixtape Artwork & Track List)

Olami's avatar
No Comments


Wiz Khalifa had teased fans that he will release the third installment of his Cabin Fever mixtape series soon. The Taylor Gang boss makes it all the way official by unveiling the artwork and track list for Cabin Fever 3.

It features 10 songs plus a bonus one with guest appearances from Juicy J, Kevin Gates, K Camp, r$y, Chevy Woods, Problem, Yo Gotti and King Los, plus production from TM88, Sonny Digital, Ricky P and more.

Track list Below:


Leave A Reply