Jeremih – Late Nights (Album Track List)

Olami's avatar
1 Comment


Download Jeremih Late Nights Album and Tracklist.

Jeremih’s third album Late Nights: The Album has been delayed for quite some time now and fans have been left disappointed the way its promotion has been handled till now.

After two number 1 singles, ‘Don’t Tell Em’ and ‘Planes’, the singer has a new one out on the radio right now, But today, Tracklist of the album have hit the e-streets that tell us how hot the album is going to be.

Track List:

1. Planes (Feat. J Cole)
2. Pass Dat
3. Impatient (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. oui (You & I)
5. Drank
6. Giv No Fuks (Feat. Migos)
7. Feel Like Phil
8. Royalty (Feat. Big Sean & Future)
9. I Did (Feat. Feather)
10. Actin Up
11. Remember Me
12. Dont Tell ‘Em (Feat. YG)
13. Woosah (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)
14. Worthy (Feat. Jhené AIko)
15. Paradise

Note: artwork is not confirmed to be final

1 Comment
  1. Gagan Malhi

    I like this album My name Gagan Malhi for India

Leave A Reply