Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1)

Olami's avatar

Mr Eazi finally released his most anticipated mixtape Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 – Accra To Lagos after much buzz on social media and on/off air promotions.

The mixtape contained 14 tracks featuring Mugeez, Medikal, Falz, Big Lean, Olamide, Phyno and Tekno among others and can be Pre-order/Buy via iTunes.

Mr Eazi has dropped the video for his standout single “Leg Over” which is one o the song off the hit song off the mixtape.

Tracklist Below:

1. Leg Over
2. Business (feat. Mugeez)
3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal)
4. 2 People
5. Feelings
6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy)
7. Accra to Lagos
8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz)
9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean)
10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno)
11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno)
12. My Baby (Bonus Track)
13. Right Now (Bonus Track)
14. Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

Enjoy all the dope track and support Mr Eazi album/mixtape by making an order via iTunes.


    …more weedz to your Rez big bro

  2. Yungphad

    Tenx olami for postin d songs, #zagadat

  3. addipenjhunia

    more than more

  4. Timmy

    nice one brother

  5. Nana Kwabena Junior

    well than bro… u do all… Blessed up

  6. Asantewaa Asiedu Mercy

    Well done boy Eazi you do all keep it up.
    like your term zagadat

  7. preskido

    feeling u Mr Eazi

  8. Mina

    Dope mixtape and new sounds.

  9. De great vip

    great one

Leave A Reply