Olamide – The Glory (Album Tracklist)

Olami's avatar

The YBNL Boss ”Olamide has officially unveils the tracklist of his soon to drop album ”THE GLORY”

Checkout the Tracklist Below

1.The Glory Intro

2.Letter To Milli

3.Journey of a thousand Miles

4.Underground ft. Akuchi

5.Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee

6.Lori titi yi

7.Grind ft. So sick


9.Be Mine

10. Oluwa Loni Glory

11.Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy

12.Owo Blow

13.Symbol of Hope

14.Who You Epp ft. Wande coal x Phyno

15.Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy X Phyno

16. 2baba Zone

  1. xtracoldplus

    badoo I swear u dey try and am searching my way to join ybnl

  2. abdul qudus

    The best rapper

  3. moses

    King of YBNL you be Baba


    U ar too much olamide! hahahahahaha u just day release all yr brain is full of music

  5. ramon

    badoo kilosele gangan u 3much jo

  6. abel

    which kind ybnl make u go join house 2 entertainment

Leave A Reply